New Day New Year New everything

For I am about to do something new –Isaiah 43:19.

Another year and another day. You might have taken huge step of commitment to accomplish somethings in 2017. You might have missed some of your commitments in the past year 2016. But in all ways, You would have realized that God had been with you for the past year and also in the days to come.

Whether you make your commitments or your resolutions complete or not, God had taken care of you so well in every manner of your life. I believe this year 2017 is going to be a great blessing for God’s people. We do not follow Christ so that He would bless us and our family. We follow Christ for the sole reason that He has shown us mercy and grace where no person on earth has shown us. We follow Him because He is the only person on this planet who had given His entire life and shed His blood to save our wretched souls of ours.

This coming year I pray that all my readers would receive something new from Christ. Something new of spiritual, health and wealthy blessings. Expect great things from God and Do great things for God.

Have a blessed New year 2017.

At this juncture, I thank all my readers for your continued support in following my blog and I hope it had been a great blessings to many. In this year, I am going to follow the devotional from “live second” by Doug Bender (An I Am Second Daily reader). I hope and pray that this devotional would urge you to live your life as second while keeping Christ first in every aspect of your life.

 

Leave a Reply

